Tutors and Proctors

BGLTQ Specialty tutors and proctors serve as resources for students wanting counseling, information, and support pertaining to issues of gender, sexuality, and identity more broadly. Tutors and proctors act as liaisons for students who are interested in or struggling with issues of sexual or gender identity, provide programming to enhance awareness of these issues, and connect students to other resources either on or off campus as necessary.

Find your Tutors or Proctors below:

First-Year Proctors

Flora Chan (Ivy Yard)
florachan@fas.harvard.edu 

Nick Rinehart (Ivy Yard)
rinehart@g.harvard.edu

Adams House

Cabot House

Currier House

Dunster House

Eliot House

Jimmy Biblarz
jbiblarz@g.harvard.edu

Kirkland House

Leverett House

Franchesca "Franckie" Ramirez
framirez@fas.harvard.edu

John Pulice
jpulice@g.harvard.edu

Lowell House

Mather House

Pforzheimer House

Quincy House

Abdul Wasay
awasay@g.harvard.edu

Arielle Bernhardt
abernhardt@g.harvard.edu 

Winthrop House

Accessibility

Our new, fully accessible office space is located on the Lower Level of Grays Hall, through the rear entrance (facing Wigglesworth). If you have any concerns about accessibility, please reach out to us at BGLTQ@fas.harvard.edu.