Tutors and Proctors

BGLTQ Specialty tutors and proctors serve as resources for students wanting counseling, information, and support pertaining to issues of gender, sexuality, and identity more broadly. Tutors and proctors act as liaisons for students who are interested in or struggling with issues of sexual or gender identity, provide programming to enhance awareness of these issues, and connect students to other resources either on or off campus as necessary.

Find your Tutors or Proctors below:

First-Year Proctors

Flora Chan (Ivy Yard)
florachan@fas.harvard.edu 

Nick Rinehart (Ivy Yard)
rinehart@g.harvard.edu

Adams House

Aubry Threlkeld
adt050@mail.harvard.edu 

Ceylon Auguste-Nelson
caugustenelson@gmail.com

Jelani Hayes
jelanihayes@g.harvard.edu

Cabot House

Currier House

Benjamin Freeman
bfreeman@hds.harvard.edu

Clarisse Wells
cwells@fas.harvard.edu

Dunster House

Bushra Guenoun
bguenoun@hbs.edu

Gregory Davis
gdavis@g.harvard.edu

Eliot House

Jimmy Biblarz
jbiblarz@g.harvard.edu

Kirkland House

Leverett House

Lowell House

Mather House

Pforzheimer House

Quincy House

Alejandro Garcia Fernandez
alejandro_garciafernandez@g.harvard.edu

Winthrop House

Accessibility

Everyone is welcome in our fully accessible office space! We are located in the Lower Level of Grays Hall, through the rear entrance (facing Wigglesworth). If you have any concerns about accessibility, please reach out to us at BGLTQ@fas.harvard.edu.