BGLTQ Faculty and Staff

Below is a list of openly BGLTQ-identifying faculty, staff, and grad students who want to serve as a resource to undergraduate students. Feel free to browse the list and reach out to anybody you're interested in having a converation with.

If you are a BGLTQ-identifying faculty member, staff person, or grad student and you would like to participate in this resource, please fill out this form and email a picture to bgltq@fas.harvard.edu. If you have any questions, please email scarborough@fas.harvard.edu.

Portrait of Lispeth Tibbits-Nutt

Lispeth Tibbits-Nutt

BGLTQ+ Specialty Proctor, PhD Candidate
Queer, Gay | Pronouns: she/her/hers
lispethn@gmail.com
Portrait of Jamie Davis

Jamie Davis

Nurse Practitioner
Queer | Pronouns: she/her/hers
jdavis@huhs.harvard.edu
Portrait of Bryce Gilfillian

Bryce Gilfillian

Senior Admissions Officer
Gay, Queer | Pronouns: he/him/his
gilfillian@fas.harvard.edu
Charles Porter

Charles Porter

Faculty Assistant, Harvard Kennedy School
Gay | Pronouns: he/him/his
charles_porter@hks.harvard.edu
Portrait of Brian Rich

Brian Rich

CAMHS Clinician
Gay | Pronouns: he/him/his
brich@huhs.harvard.edu
Portrait of David Havelick

David Havelick

Sustainability Manager
Queer | Pronouns: he/him/his
david_havelick@harvard.edu
Harvard College Shield

Jasmine Waddell

Resident Dean of Freshmen, Elm Yard
Lesbian | Pronouns: she/her/hers
elm-yard-dean@fas.harvard.edu
Out @ Harvard Portrait of Keridwen Luis

Keridwen Luis

Lecturer, Studies of Women, Gender, and Sexuality
Lesbian, Queer, Femme | Pronouns: she, her, hers
kluis@fas.harvard.edu
Portrait of Mike Holmes

Mike Holmes

Department Administrator
Gay | Pronouns: he/him/his
mholmes@fas.harvard.edu
Portrait of Gregory Davis

Gregory Davis

BGLTQ Specialty Tutor, Dunster House | Doctoral Student, African and African American Studies
Queer, Bisexual | Pronouns: he/him/his
gdavis@g.harvard.edu
Portrait of Nefyn Meissner

Nefyn Meissner

Assistant Director of Admissions, Harvard Law School; BGLTQ+ Specialty Proctor, Freshman Dean's Office
Gay | Pronouns: he/him/his
dmeissner@law.harvard.edu
Harvard College Shield

Sergio Delgado Moya

Associate Professor
Queer Latinx | Pronouns: he/him/his
sdelgado@fas.harvard.edu
Portrait of Alex Corey

Alex Corey

Lecturer on History & Literature
Non-binary, Queer | Pronouns: they/them/theirs
awcorey@fas.harvard.edu
Harvard College Shield

Alex Miller

Associate Dean
Pronouns: he/him/his
Amiller1@fas.harvard.edu
Harvard College Shield

Sonia David

Administrative Coordinator
Pan | Pronouns: she/her/hers
soniadavid@fas.harvard.edu
Portrait of Ramsey Champagne

Ramsey Champagne

Community Advocate, OSAPR
Queer | Pronouns: she/her/hers
rchampagne@fas.harvard.edu
Portrait of Lauren Kaminsky

Lauren Kaminsky

Director of Studies in History and Literature
Queer | Pronouns: she/her/hers
Kaminsky@fas.harvard.edu
Kamille Washington

Kamille Washington

Administrative Director for FAS International Affairs
Bisexual, Queer, Femme | Pronouns: She/Her/Hers
kwashing@fas.harvard.edu
Portrait of Timothy McCarthy

Timothy Patrick McCarthy

Core Faculty and Program Director, Carr Center for Human Rights Policy, Harvard Kennedy School (joint appointment in History and Literature)
Pronouns: he/him/his
timothy_mccarthy@hks.harvard.edu
Grace Moskola

Grace Moskola

Director, Accessible Education Office
Lesbian, Queer | Pronouns: she/hers/her
moskola@fas.harvard.edu
Portrait of Willis Emmons

Willis Emmons

Senior Lecturer
Gay | Pronouns: he/him/his
Wemmons@hbs.edu
Portrait of Monica Tibbits-Nutt

Monica Tibbits-Nutt

Race Relations Specialty Proctor, Transportation Planner
Queer, Genderqueer, Trans
mgtibbits@gmail.com
Harvard College Shield

Michael Uy

Resident Dean, Dunster House
Gay | Pronouns: he/him/his
dunsterhousedean@fas.harvard.edu
Portrait of Caroline Light

Caroline Light

Director of Undergraduate Studies of Women, Gender, and Sexuality
Bi or Pansexual | Pronouns: she/her/hers
clight@fas.harvard.edu
Portrait of Sa-Kiera Hudson

Sa-Kiera Hudson

PhD Student, Social Psychology | Freshmen Proctor | Freshmen First-Gen Low-Income Student Advocate
Queer Black Woman | Pronouns: she/her/hers
shudson@g.harvard.edu
Portrait of Stephanie Burt

Stephanie Burt

Professor of English
Trans, Queer | Pronouns: she/her/hers
burt@fas.harvard.edu
Harvard College Shield

Rebecca Dornin

Senior Software Engineer
Lesbian, Gay, Queer | Pronouns: she/her/hers
dornin@fas.harvard.edu
Portrait of Michael Bronski

Michael Bronski

Professor of the Practice in Activism and Media
Gay Man, Queer | Pronouns: he/him/his
bronski@fas.harvard.edu
Harvard College Shield

Sindhumathi Revuluri

Assistant Dean for Faculty Affairs
Gay, Lesbian, Queer, Person of Color, Parent | Pronouns: she/her/hers
revuluri@fas.harvard.edu
Harvard College Shield

Elle Pérez

Visiting Assistant Professor of Visual and Environmental Studies, 2017-18
Genderqueer, Trans, Queer | Pronouns: they/them/theirs
elleperez@fas.harvard.edu

Accessibility

Our new, fully accessible office space is located on the Lower Level of Grays Hall, through the rear entrance (facing Wigglesworth). If you have any concerns about accessibility, please reach out to us at BGLTQ@fas.harvard.edu.